Facebook has made our life easier by connecting us with different types of people. It is the largest social media platforms offering social communications services across the globe. People use it for the different purpose of social activities and education to running a business campaign and digital marketing.
If creating a new Facebook account is not a difficult task then deactivating or deleting the Facebook account is also not a big deal at all. Within few steps, you can delete your Facebook account permanently and will never have access to the deleted account at all.
Our simple process teaches you How to Delete Facebook Account with no option of recovering it at all.
How to Delete Facebook Account from Web Browser
Step 1: First of all you need to login to your existing Facebook account. But do not log in from default web address www.facebook.com at all as you will require move from multiple sections. Use this URL to move to the Delete Account section https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account directly.
Step 2: After checking-in to account, you will automatically redirect to Delete My Account section. Note you will not able to reactivate or retrieve your Facebook account and any content or information belongs to that account at all. Click on Delete My Account
Step 3: You will be asked to log in to your account again. Just log in and continue.
Step 4: Facebook will warn you that you are going to delete your account permanently. If you are sure, then type your password again and Type Text as shown. Press Ok to submit code. In case of wrong password or CAPTCHA code, you will be asked to try again.
Step 5: After successfully following of procedure, following notification will appear. Click on OK button to confirm.
Note: Facebook takes 14 days for permanent deletion of the account. The account holder can opt for cancellation of the request within 14 days. However, after the expiry of 14 days, the account will be deleted permanently with no access to its content and information at all in future.